IAM Local 1781

serving the San Francisco Bay Area

Lodge Executive Board

Membership Meeting 2nd Wednesday of the Month 4:00pm Location of the Meeting: IAM Local 1781:1511 Rollins Road,Burlingame, CA 94010

Executive Board

President: Tony Parker

Email: tparker1781@yahoo.com

650-281-8669

Tony

Vice President: Chris Lusk

Email: clusk1781@gmail.com

970-397-2302

Chris Lusk

Recording Secty: Greg Kantarjian

Email: gkantarjian@hotmail.com

510-364-3409

Greg

Secretary Treasurer: Emily Lavulo

Email:elavulo1781@gmail.com

650-826-4737

 

 ILA

 

Conductor Sentinel:Veronica Brisco

 


 

 

 

 

 

Trustees:

Roberto Mendez, 650-444-6193

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Heneli  Mahuniga,  510-589-7293

mafigabriel@yahoo.com

Harpal “Roger” Singh, 510-387-0566, Iamchiefshopsteward@yahoo.com

 

 Bill Ojakian 650-619-6791

bojakian1781@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Excutive Board Members-At-Large: 

 

Kurt Rothenbuescher

 

John Bergen Culver IV

 

 

 

 

Eric Grogans

 

Victor Tiuseco, 707-319-2831,  victiuseco@yahoo.com 

   

Andrew Davis: 415-377-6669

 

Auditors: 

 

Pete Fofana: 415-297-9747


 

Roger Singh

Janice Reneer, 650-898-9753 , archt8712@yahoo.com 

District IAM 141 Representative


Stores/Ramp: Troy Rivera     

                                                                         
                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

District IAM 142 Representative

 

Lodge Address

IAM Local 1781:1511 Rollins Road,Burlingame, CA 94010
IAM Local 1781 © 2014