IAM Local 1781

serving the San Francisco Bay Area

Executive Board District 141

Membership Meeting 2nd Wednesday of the Month 4:00pm Location of the Meeting: IAM Local 1781:1511 Rollins Road,Burlingame, CA 94010

OFFICERS ~ VICE PRESIDENTS ~ TRUSTEES 
Klemm

Mike Klemm

PRESIDENT
& DIRECTING GENERAL CHAIRPERSON

Office: 847.640.2222Fax: 800.630.2640Cell: 516.543.1854

mklemm@iam141.org

Gerulis2014

Alexander Gerulis

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 800.630.2640

Cell: 815.261.8119

agerulis@iam141.org

victorhernandez130x150

Victor Hernandez

VICE PRESIDENT–EAST

Cell: 832.885.8548

vhernandez@iam141.org

terricrandall130x150

Terri Crandall

VICE PRESIDENT–WEST

Cell: 303.918.7636

tcrandall@iam141.org

swilliams_pic

Stacey Williams

VICE PRESIDENT–HAWAII

United Airlines and Hawaiian Airlines Station Assignments:

Hawaiian Islands

Cell: 808.286.2632

swilliams@iam141.org

SharonSugiyama

Sharon Sugiyama

VICE PRESIDENT–GUAM

United Airlines Station Assignments:

Guam

Cell: 671.689.0835

ssugiyama@iam141.org

Holmes

Rance Holmes

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 800.630.2640

Cell: 313.720.5928

rholmes@iam141.org

warrenglenn130x150

Warren Glenn

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

Cell: 443.416.0113

wglenn@iam141.org

Buckley

Mitch Buckley

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

Cell: 201 394-2178

mbuckley@iam141.org

WilliamWilson

William Wilson

VICE PRESIDENT AT-LARGE

Cell: 610.506.2420

wwilson@iam141.com

cristinaoroardi130x150

TRUSTEES

Cristina Odoardi

TRUSTEE

Cell: 617.593.2963

codoardi@iam141.org

MariaTusaHiggins

Maria Tusa

TRUSTEE

Cell: 832.454.1875

mtusa@iam141.org

nancysweeney130x150

Nancy Sweeney

TRUSTEE

Office: 818.430.6000

nsweeney@iam141.org

 

DISTRICT 141  AGC

oluAjetomobi

Olu Ajetomobi

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

SFOCG, PDX, SJC

HAWAIIAN STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

PDX, SJC, OAK

AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

SJC

Office: 847.640.2222

Cell: 510.798.7760

oajetomobi@iam141.org

Kyle Carroll

Kyle Carroll

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

LAS, SLC, SEA, EWR-Move Team

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

LAS, SEA

Cell: 732.850.1657

Fax: 702.629.3791

kcarroll@iam141.org

Arthur Big Dawg Croker

Arthur Croker

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

HNL, HNL-HDQ, HNL-CARGO, ITO, KOA, LIH, OGG

Cell: 808.295.9402

Fax: 916.509.9433

acroker@iam141.org

Troy Rivera

Troy Rivera

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

SFO-CS/JL, SMF, Security Officers,

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

SFO, SMF

FLAGSHIP INC.,

ALL

SCIENTIFIC CONCEPTS INC.

ALL

Cell: 925.570.3190

trivera@iam141.org

Terry Stansbury

Terry Stansbury

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

LAX-CS/CG/JJ, SNA, SAN

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

LAX, SAN

Cell: 909.261.3513

chipterry@msn.com

Bobby Worthman

Robert Worthman

UNITED AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

DENCG/JJ, PHX, SAT, AUS

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

PHX

Office: 303.348.4081

Fax: 303.348.4857

Cell: 720.217.3254

bworthman@iam141.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lodge Address

IAM Local 1781:1511 Rollins Road,Burlingame, CA 94010
IAM Local 1781 © 2014